To simplify procurement, Carahsoft has secured numerous contract vehicles, including government-wide contracts and state and other contracts.

PAC Partners

VASCUPP has permitted Carahsoft to utilize designated Resellers to provide service, sales, and support to customers available on VASCUPP. Section II.C of the contract between Carahsoft and VASCUPP states that:

Delivery and installation, support, warranty, and maintenance may be provided by Carahsoft using Subcontractors. The University’s use of such services from the Subcontractors listed below shall not void any Carahsoft provided warrantee, make any product furnished under this Agreement ineligible for maintenance services, nor relieve Carahsoft of any contractual obligation under this Agreement.

In addition, Carahsoft may assign, upon approval of the University, Resellers who are authorized to provide quotes and accept Purchase Orders on behalf of Carahsoft. Carahsoft shall enter into contracts with these Resellers and use terms and conditions that are consistent with the terms and conditions of the Agreement. Carahsoft shall be fully liable for its Resellers’ performance under and compliance with the terms and conditions of the Agreement. The University reserves the right to require Carahsoft to rescind any such Reseller from this Agreement. Carahsoft shall not prohibit the Reseller from participating in other procurement opportunities offered through VASCUPP or the University.

Below is a list of Resellers authorized to sell on this contract per the above language:

Authorized Resellers

AchieveOne
Kyler Murray
(804) 292-5749
kyler.murray@achieve-1.com

Alchemy Security
Cameron Curtis
(970) 690-7053
Cameron@alchemysecurity.com

Amplitude 9
Anthony Fung
(804) 774-5771
tfung@amplitude9.com

BAI
Brett Cheplowitz
(443) 218-7715
brett@baicommercial.com

Clearpath  Operations

Niko Alexious
(414) 839-8448
niko.alexious@clearpathsg.com

Data Network Solutions

Buddy Davis
(803) 932-9915
bdavis@datanetworksolutions.com

Data Storage Science
Mike Frigault
(703) 725-3519
mfrigault@ds-science.com

DiRAD
Johnalee Frowein
(800)-778-2927 (ext.252)
johnalee.frowein@dirad.com

Emergent
Dan Wells
(514) 419-6439
dwells@emergent360.com

Flywheel
Beth Ann Greenberg
(703) 966-6642
bethann@nywheeldata.com

Information First
John Lontos
(703) 625-9821
jlontos@info-first.com

KTS
Peg Patrick
(410) 867-1071
peggy.patrick@knot-tech.com

NFF
Steve Hancock
(202) 783-9117
shanckock@nffinc.com

Nuharbor
Scott Mosher
(802) 881-4224
smosher@nuharborsecurity.com

Presidio

Monica Curry
(804) 767-3274
mcurry@presidio.com

RoundTower
Jonathan Koopman
(513) 247-7900
statecontractadmin@roundtower.com

SLAIT
Mike McGhee
(804) 612-0617
mike.mcghee@slaitconsulting.com

Sun Management
Joe Noonan
(571) 282-1235
joe@sunmanagement.net

 

ThunderCat Technology

Kent Stokley

(703) 568-3378

kstokley@thundercattech.com

 

UpTime
Jim Sheridan
(804) 836-1412
jim.sheridan@uptimesolutions.com
 

Vision  Business Products

Jeff Woolley
(410) 598-6600
jeff@visionbp.com

World Wide Technology
Carol Harting
(314) 995-6103 (o) | (636) 751-8399 (c)
carol.harting@wwt.com
 

Authorized Subcontractors:

  • Evergreen Systems
  • KWall Company
  • Linium