Carahsoft’s wide variety of schedules, contracts and purchasing agreements makes procuring the solutions you need fast and easy.

Department of the Interior BPA Contract # D16PA00018

The Adobe Department of the Interior Blanket Purchase Agreement provides a department-wide single contract award to enable easier procurements for Adobe software licenses, maintenance, training and consulting services. More than 60,000 Adobe users at DOI will have access to Adobe Digital Media, Digital Marketing, and Connect Products and Upgrade, as well as, Adobe Professional Services and Training more efficiently and securely. The Adobe Team has provided the DOI with a specialized dedicated team of over 15 resources to answer all BPA questions and inquiries and are committed to making this BPA a success.

General Information

Contract Number: D16PA00018
DOI Contract Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2021
Products Included on the BPA: All Adobe Digital Media,Digital Marketing and Connect Products

DOI 24x7 Customer and Technical Support: http://www.carahsoft.com/vendors/adobe/adobe-suppo...

Program Management Team:
Program Office Team
Email: AdobeDOI@carahsoft.com
Phone: 1-844-DOI-MAIN (844-364-6246)
Program Manager
Kathleen Kendall
Email: Kathleen.kendall@carahsoft.com
Phone: 703-871-8562
BPA Purchasing Instructions
Email: AdobeDOI@carahsoft.com
Phone: 1-844-DOI-MAIN

Download the Emergent Ordering Guide here.

Remit Orders to:

Emergent, LLC
8219 Leesburg Pike
Suite 300
Vienna, VA 22182
DOI@emergent360.com


Adobe Links

​DOI Online Tracking Portal

DOI Online Tracking Portal

Click here to login to the DOI Online Tracking Portal

Need a custom report?

DOI License Transfers

Please log into the DOI Online Tracking to view a list of available transfers licenses.

DOI Team Contact Information

DOI Team Contact Information

Carahsoft

Carahsoft Sales Support


Carahsoft Sales Support
DOI Program Office Team
Email: AdobeDOI@carahsoft.com
Phone: 1-844-DOI-MAIN(844-364-6246)

DOI Program Manager
and Team Lead
Kathleen Kendall
Email: Kathleen.Kendall@carahsoft.com
Phone:703-871-8562

Adobe Digital Solutions Federal Sales
Team Lead
Justin Sandilands
Email: Justin.Sandilands@carahsoft.com
Phone:703-230-7551

Adobe Digital Solutions
Account Representative
Jennifer Tran Nguyen
Email:Jennifer.TranNguyen@carahsoft.com
Phone:703-889-9721

Adobe Digital Solutions
Account Representative
Madeleine Bourne
Email: Madeleine.Bourne@carahsoft.com
Phone:703-889-9850

Adobe Connect Sales Support
& Account Manager
Shane Terry
Email:Shane.Terry@Carahsoft.com
Phone: 703-889-9780

Carahsoft Vice President, Adobe Sales
Cortney Steiner
Email: Cortney.Steiner@carahsoft.com
Phone: 703-871-8510

Carahsoft President, CEO
Craig Abod
Email: Craig.Abod@carahsoft.com
Phone: 703-871-8501


Emergent Sales Support

Program Manager
Parineeta “Pari” Dumra
Email: pdumra@emergent360.com

Phone: 571-419-6447



Adobe Digital Media Account Manager
Blake Weiss
Email: bweiss@emergent360.com
Phone: 571-419-6423

Adobe AEM Team Lead
Michael Georges
Email: mgeorges@emergent360.com
Phone: 703-268-1984

Adobe Connect Account Manager
Souror Soltani
Email: ssoltani@emergent360.com
Phone: 571-419-6434

Adobe Team Director of Sales
Kayttee McLaughlin
Email: kmclaughlin@emergent360.com
Phone: 757-963-9184

President
Greg Christensen
Email: gchriste@emergent360.com
Phone: 703-288-3769

Adobe

Adobe Sales Support

Director of Digital Media Sales
Laura Rich
Email: lrich@adobe.com
Phone: 571-765-5456

Digital Media Account Executive
Angela Ashley
Email: aashley@adobe.com
Phone: 703-395-6379

Connect Account Executive
Scott Greenspan
Email: sgreensp@adobe.com
Phone: 301-580-6017

AEM Account Executive
Lisa Beaman
Email: lbeaman@adobe.com
Phone: 571-419-7988

Customer Success Manager
Emily Timmerman
Email: emellett@adobe.com

Phone: 703-346-5754